Top Ten Beachy Summer Reads

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s choice is Ten Books I Plan To Have In My Beach Bag This Summer or Ten Books I Think Make Great Beach Reads. I’ve decided to split my post between both, picking 5 books for each category.

I actually live by the seaside but honestly the lying on the sand watching the wave’s scenario isn’t really that realistic, at least not most of the time. Sitting on a bench by the promenade is more likely.

Books I Plan To Read

  • Boywatching by Chloe Bennet
  • My Secret Rockstar Boyfriend by Eleanor Wood
  • Remix by Non Pratt
  • Picture Perfect (Geek Girl #3) by Holly Smale
  • Never Always Sometimes by Adi Alsaid

 

Books I recommend You Read

 

Enjoy! 🙂

 

Follow on Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “Top Ten Beachy Summer Reads

  1. Great list Luna! 🙂 I can’t believe it’s been almost a year since we visited your wonderful flat. Madness. I hope you get to read these books. I think most of the books on my list this week are ones that you recommended… 😉

  2. I love your choices. Beauty Queens is such a strange and brilliant book, I remember reading it a few summers ago and loving it. Amy & Roger is a must for summer reading, it ended up on my list too. I can’t wait to get to Remix, it’s taunting me from my to read pile!
    My TTT

Leave a Reply

