Instagram Update: The Thirteenth Home of Noah by @amberleedodd Thank you @scholastic_uk @scholasticuk • Out April 2nd “The Bradley family are constantly escaping from a centuries old curse which means that every home they ever live in is destroyed by a typhoon or flash flood that affects no other houses on the street, or they are chased out of town by a flock of persistent birds. They have just moved to their thirteenth house and Noah wants this one to work out – he’s got some good friends at school and desperately wants himself and his deaf brother Billy to put down roots. But the curse returns – so he must find a way to break it.” #childrensbooks #childrensfiction #mgfiction #bookpost #freebie #bookblogger #booksofinstagram #books📚 #bookworm

Instagram Update: COVER REVEAL! #TheRulesTrustNoOne  @LittleTigerUK @TracyDarnton @sophie_bransby Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, E. Lockhart and A GOOD GIRL’S GUIDE TO MURDER.  COMING 9th July 2020. “THE RULES Amber’s an expert when it comes to staying hidden – she’s been trained her whole life for it. But what happens when the person you’re hiding from taught you everything you know? When a letter from her dad arrives, Amber knows she’s got to move – and fast. He’s managed to find her and she knows he’ll stop at nothing to draw her back into the extreme survivalist way of life he believes in. All of a sudden the Rules she’s spent so long trying to escape are the ones keeping her safe. But for how long?” #coverreveal #yafiction #yaauthor #yafictionlover #booksofinstagram #books📚