I missed my 5 Year Blogiversary- oops. Have some books…

Also I used to think it was ‘bloggervesary’… I mean is there a rule on how this celebration is supposed to be spelt?

Anyhow, my blog is now 5 years (and 17 days) old. I completely missed my blogiversary last month and only just realised. Which even by my standards is quite a failing.

I was seriously convinced it was May… no idea why.

So… yeah YAY!!!

Still here. Not going anywhere. Actually in a new days I’m going to New York to BookExpoAmerica (I’ll see what I can bring back) but you got my point. There are still mountains of books to review and I plan on doing it, eventually. (TBRs are killers right?!)

Enough of that.

You’re here for the fun stuff.

Blogiversary Giveaway

Up for grabs are 4 books & 2 pristine review copies.

  • Doing It!: Let’s Talk About Sex by Hannah Witton (review copy)
  • Goodbye Stranger by Rebecca Stead
  • I Have No Secrets by Penny Joelson
  • Othergirl by Nicole Burstein
  • The Pearl Thief by Elizabeth Wein (review copy)
  • The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson

To enter just click on this link HERE

Giveaway is UK Only
Ends 20th May 2017

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “I missed my 5 Year Blogiversary- oops. Have some books…

Leave a Reply

