Top Ten Tuesday: All About Romance ♥

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

I’ve actually split this into different sections. Enjoy!

.

Books

When insta-love works:

25104766The Night Itself (The Name of the Blade Trilogy) by Zoë Marriott

2fe9a-nick-norahs-infinite-playlistNick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist by Rachel Cohn & David Levithan

330db-305005_274617455887622_176081832407852_1335609_965774_nA Witch in Winter by Ruth Warburton

 

Your best friend is not your one-true-love:

24832518The Geek’s Guide to Unrequited Love by Sarvenaz Tash

9781406341928Getting Over Garrett Delaney by Abby McDonald

 

Your best friend is your one-true-love:

24733940Emmy & Oliver by Robin Benway

60d8e-rockaholicRockoholic by C J Skuse

 

Epic Classic Romance Retellings on YouTube

Carmilla

The Lizzie Bennet Diaries

Emma Approved

 

.

Have you got any recommendations?

Follow on Bloglovin

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: All About Romance ♥

  1. I love this post! A lot of great books on here, I really enjoyed Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist and Emmy & Oliver! I also absolutely adored The Lizzie Bennet Diaries, I thought it was a brilliant adaptation. I kind of feel like rewatching it…

  2. I love this weeks topic, it is fun to see what people decided to go with and I love your choice. I love the childhood friends to first love romances, Emmy & Oliver was so adorable. I haven’t seen any of the YouTube romance retellings, but now I am super curious and will be checking them out. You can check out my post on romances here.

Leave a Reply

