Top Ten Books I Wish Had Dragons In Them…

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

820840b161a206a77a9fe7f0c388f956

Actually any Dragons in them. I think throwing a dragon in there always adds that’s little bit of epic to the tale. In The Name of the Blade Trilogy I actually squealed when the dragon appeared. So below are some books that I enjoyed but I don’t think would lose anything if you added a dragon.  😉

My Fair Godmother by Janette Rallison

The Girl from Everywhere by Heidi Heilig

The Night Parade by Kathryn Tanquary

The Raven Mysteries by Marcus Sedgwick

Spelled by Betsy Schow

The Fearless by Emma Pass

The Forbidden Library by Django Wexler

Winterkill by Kate A. Boorman

The Grimm Legacy by Polly Shulman

Transparent by Natalie Whipple

Follow on Bloglovin

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Wish Had Dragons In Them…

Leave a Reply

