Diversity Month returns in November & I’d love you to be a part of it!

diversitymonth16

In November 2015 I hosted Diversity Month on my blog. Along with exclusively reviewing diverse books I was honoured to host numerous guest posts.
Just some of the examples are;

These are just a few highlights. Click on this link HERE to see all the posts and reviews.

.

Diversity Month is returning in November 2016 and I would love your help.

Authors, Bloggers, Publishers/Publicists and Booklovers everywhere – if you would like to join in please contact me below.

Also make you to check out the shiny updated Diverse Bookcase to find your next read.  😀

diversitybc

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

