Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

pressiesThe Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year…

.

Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone
(Illustrated Edition)

9781408845646_309561

.

A Madness So Discreet by Mindy McGinnis

24603820

.

Zoë Marriott’s The Name of the Blade Trilogy
The US editions

because pretty and these books are too amazing not to have multiple editions

.

Welcome to Night Vale by Joseph Fink & Jeffrey Cranor

23129410

.

Dumplin’ by Julie Murphy

18304322

.

Blankets by Craig Thompson

blankets

.

Bartimaeus Trilogy by Jonathan Stroud

US Hardbacks probably, not that keen on any of the covers tbh

9781423104209

.

Made You Up by Francesca Zappia

17661416

.

Illusionarium by Heather Dixon

22840398

.

Fairy Godmothers, Inc. by Jenniffer Wardell

17407183

.

.

What about you? 🙂

Follow on Bloglovin

11 thoughts on “Top Ten Books I Wouldn’t Mind Santa Leaving Under My Tree This Year

  1. Great Top 10. I think I am going to see the illustrated Harry Potter popping up on everyone’s list. Lucky for me I already have a copy, just haven’t read it yet. I wanna read A Madness so Discreet too and wow the cover for it is top notch too. Happy Tuesday and Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

