Book-O-Masks: A Wearable Book by Donald Lemke & Bob Lentz

9781782022350How did I get the book?
Received from publisher

Genre: Picture Books

Synopsis: Try on six different masks with this colorful, interactive board book. With fun rhymes and bright illustrations, kids are sure to enjoy reading and wearing this book. Includes die-cut mask holes.

Mini review: Curious Fox sent me this book in a get well care package (thank you so much!) and I confess I was a little stumped because I’m definitely not the intended audience. I mean it’s colourful and I get the fun behind the idea…

Anyway I took it to work for one of the ladies there who has a young daughter. Now before she got it home the book ended up being “tested” by a few of my colleagues, for quality control purposes obviously.

I did get a report back, the little girl loved Book-O-Masks. Apparently her father loves it even more. 😉

Recommend it?

Absolutely

Expected publication:
September 10th 2015 by Curious Fox

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

