Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is for Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession. Be they bought, from the library or review copies. 🙂

 

Review Copies

Unsolicited

  • Longbow Girl by Linda Davies
  • Darkmere by Helen Maslin
  • Crow Mountain by Lucy Inglis
  • Rail Head by Philip Reeve

Ones I signed up for

20150710_172407

  •  The Secret Fire by C.J. Daugherty & Carina Rozenfeld
  • The Raging Light by Estelle Laure
  • The Kiss by Lucy Courtenay

 

Bought

(from StorytellersInc of course)

  • Adventure Island Books by Helen Moss
  • Petunia Perry and the Curse of the Ugly Pigeon by Pamela Butchart
  • The Disappearance of Diana Dumpling by Kate Pankhurst

 

What about you, what books have you added?

Follow on Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “Last Ten Books That Came Into My Possession

  1. What a great mix of books! I just love that cover for Crow Mountain, its beautiful. Oow where did you sign up for The Secret Fire? That pack looks amazing! I quite enjoyed her previous series Night School so I hope that this collaboration has improved her style. Really intrigued to see what you think of it.

    Happy Reading
    Rachel @ paein-and-ms4tune.co.uk

  2. I loved ‘The Kiss’! I almost gave up on it a few chapters in, but it turned out to be a really fantastic book, just an odd first few chapters. I’ve got Darkmere and Crow Mountain on my list too! I really want to read The Secret Fire! I hope you enjoy it!
    My TTT

Leave a Reply

