This Is Where It Ends UK Yearbook Tour

ThisIsWhereItEnds1

10:00 a.m.
The principal of Opportunity, Alabama’s high school finishes her speech, welcoming the entire student body to a new semester and encouraging them to excel and achieve.

10:02 a.m.
The students get up to leave the auditorium for their next class.

10:03
The auditorium doors won’t open.

10:05
Someone starts shooting.

Told over the span of 54 harrowing minutes from four different perspectives, terror reigns as one student’s calculated revenge turns into the ultimate game of survival.

 

This Is Where It Ends UK Yearbook Tour

In the last few months you might have noticed me getting increasingly excited about this book and then in May I finally got to flail over the cover AND review it (you can read my surprisingly sensible review by clicking the link here).

Yes I admit, there was an epic amount of flailing and fangirling and the FEELS…

But I have bad news. Presently there is no UK publisher (WHY?!)

Don’t despair because I now have FANTASTIC NEWS.

I have or rather Marieke, who is wonderful and lovely and whom I adore so very much, is providing me with an ARC of This Is Where It Ends which I will share with all of you. 😀

Marieke holding the precious

Marieke holding the precious

This very special book will be making the rounds throughout the UK from July 2015 and you can read it! Just sign up to the tour.

Sign-Up Rules

‘The Rules’ always make me shudder but there is only one ARC so in order for as many people as possible to read it I think it’s best to have a few:

  • The Tour is not restricted to Bloggers, if you are an author, book lover, etc you can also sign-up. You will however need (at least a Goodreads account) so you can post a review
  • Upon receiving the book please read it within 2-3 weeks and pass it along (allowing another week for transit it should work out as one reader per month)
  • You’re responsible for getting the book to the next reader, personally or by post (for those living in the London area for example this might be easier to do in person). If you are posting the book I ask you to please use the ‘singed-for’ service. I know it’s more (will find out the exact cost when I have the ARC) but as Royal Mail has already lost 2 of my books it’ll make me sleep better. Thank you.
  • This is the best part, when you’ve finished reading TIWIE write a note (non-spoiler) on the blank pages at the front/back of the book. Like a yearbook. This can be about This Is Where It Ends or something to the author, just not “Have a nice Summer”. 😉

.

Yearkbook Tour

Sign Up Form

P.S.
Oh, if you’re coming to YALC you might want to say hi to Marieke…
just cause she’s amazing.

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “This Is Where It Ends UK Yearbook Tour

  1. This book looks amazing, I’m so glad I popped on over to your blog and found out about it. I’ve just spent the past 30 minutes all over the internet trying to find out everything about it, and I just requested myself a copy on Netgalley. Keeping my fingers crossed for that one! Just wanted to say how nice it is of you to share your ARC with everyone else. A lot of people wouldn’t do that, so high five for your kindness! 🙂

Leave a Reply

