Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

Why is there never enough time for reading?

17999082

Witchrise (The Tudor Witch Trilogy #3) by Victoria Lamb
I’ve read the first 2 books in the series and I loved them so I don’t know why I didn’t manage to get round to this…

18665259

Picture Perfect (Geek Girl, #3) by Holly Smale
This was published in hardback but the previous books were paperback… 😦

What I Thought Was True by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Bombmaker by Claire McFall
I Predict A Riot by Catherine Bruton
I’ve read and enjoyed books by all of these authors so I wanted to read these but never found the time. Maybe this year?

21194667

Diamonds and Deceit by Leila Rasheed
I keep picking this up and putting it back down again which doesn’t make any sense given that I liked Secrets and Sapphires so much.

Trouble by Non Pratt
The Memory Keepers by Natasha Ngan
To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before by Jenny Han
Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy
These are books that I heard a lot of good things about and I’ve ended up buying or getting for review so I really do need to read them.

.

Have you read any of these?
Which one should I read first?

Vote below!

Follow on Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “Top Ten 2014 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To

Leave a Reply

