Top Ten #UKYA Books I Read In 2014

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

This weeks could be have been overall, genre, 2014 Releases, etc. I picked my favourite UKYA books for 2014.
These aren’t in any particular!

Darkness_Hidden_revealDarkness Hidden (The Name of the Blade #2) by Zoë Marriott

>

US CoverThe Whispering Skull (Lockwood & Co. #2) by Jonathan Stroud

>

UntitledWeirdos vs Bumskulls by Natasha Desborough

>

18621200Say Her Name by James Dawson

>

The Year Of The Rat by Clare FurnissThe Year of the Rat by Clare Furniss

>

cover43379-mediumFlirty Dancing by Jenny McLachlan

>

22617406>The Ghosts of Heaven by Marcus Sedgwick

>

20751439The Girl Who Walked On Air by Emma Carroll

>

18073726Dead Silent by Sharon Jones

>

18158411More Than This by Patrick Ness

>

What are your picks for the year?

Follow on Bloglovin

13 thoughts on “Top Ten #UKYA Books I Read In 2014

  1. Oh goodness I love More Than This so much. I can’t stop thinking about it and I didn’t even read it this year! If I could put it on my list again I would 🙂 I’ve got Say Her Name and Dead Silent sitting on my bookshelf ready to be read so glad to hear they’re awesome 🙂 Great list. My TTT

Leave a Reply

