Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I Read In 2014

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme created by The Broke and the Bookish.

There are of course many more I could have picked but these authors will be on my insta-buy list for the foreseeable future.
Just click on the book title to read my review. 🙂

C.J. Daugherty

Read:
Night School #1
Legacy #2
Fracture #3

Patrick Ness

Read:
More Than This by Patrick Ness
A Monster Calls (I couldn’t write a review for this, too many emotions.)

Natasha Farrant

Read:
After Iris
Flora in Love

Karen McCombie

Read:
Angels Next Door
The Girl Who Wasn’t There

Candy Harper

Read:
Have a Little Faith
Keep the Faith

DEBUT AUTHORS

Jenny McLachlan

Flirty Dancing

Kat Ellis

Blackfin Sky

Kendra Leighton

Glimpse

Katy Cannon

Love, Lies and Lemon Pies

Clare Furniss

The Year of the Rat

Follow on Bloglovin

5 thoughts on “Top Ten New-To-Me Authors I Read In 2014

  1. I’ve really been wanting to get around to reading Patrick Ness! (I feel like the only one who hasn’t written a monster calls!) I’ve also heard great things about The Year of the Rat, I didn’t know that was a debut novel- it’s fantastic when debuts are strong! Great list this week 🙂
    My TTT

Leave a Reply

