Posted on July 30, 2014

The Country of Ice Cream Star by Sandra Newman

How did I get the book? Received from publisher in exchange for an honest review. Genre: Dystopian Synopsis: A post-apocalyptic literary epic in the tradition of The Handmaid’s Tale, Divergent and Cloud Atlas, and a breakout book in North America for a writer of rare and unconventional talent. From Guardian First Book Award finalist Sandra … Continue reading