Posted on May 9, 2012

Fallen by Lauren Kate

How did I get the book?  I bought it. Genre: Paranormal Additional Information: ***contains spoilers*** Synopsis: There’s something achingly familiar about Daniel Grigori. Mysterious and aloof, he captures Luce Price’s attention from the moment she sees him on her first day at the Sword & Cross boarding school in sultry Savannah, Georgia. He’s the one … Continue reading

Here Lies Bridget by Paige Harbison

How did I get the book?  I bought it. Genre: Paranormal First Impression: Yay I don’t have to like Bridget. Synopsis: Bridget Duke is the uncontested ruler of her school. The meanest girl with the biggest secret insecurities. And when new girl Anna Judge arrives, things start to fall apart for Bridget: friends don’t worship … Continue reading