“Some day you will be old enough to start reading fairy tales again.” C.S. Lewis

Waiting on Wednesday #3

This is a weekly meme hosted by Jill from Breaking the Spine. “Waiting on Wednesday” spotlights upcoming releases that you can’t wait to read.

Undone by Cat Clarke

A video appears online. And a boy jumps off a bridge.

Jem is determined to avenge the death of Kai – her beloved best friend who was driven to desperation after being ‘outed’ by the popular crew at school. Transforming herself from introverted emo to in-crowd acceptable, Jem becomes part of the clique. She’s going to take down those responsible, one by one.

But what if Kai was keeping secrets from Jem? Could her quest for revenge be directed at the wrong people? And can Jem find out what really happened before someone else gets hurt?

I’ve read both Entangled and Torn and this sounds amazing, can’t wait…

Comments on: "Waiting on Wednesday #3" (6)

  1. I read Entangled when it came out and I loved it !!! Undone sounds heartbreaking and I love the cover .. I look forward to read some reviews on this one. Great pick Luna ;)

  2. Great pick. Undone sounds awesome :)
    My WoW

  3. Holy crap, this sounds REALLY interesting. This one’s going on my TBR list.

  4. I like how the letters are tangling around her arms :D I haven’t read any of her books yet, but they all sound great and I can’t wait for this one either.

    WoW @thedailyprophecy.

  5. Great pick! And I love the cover! ;)
    I’ll check it out!

  6. Alicia Coleman said:

    Sounds like a great read! Thanks for sharing. Here’s my WOW.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,395 other followers

