“Some day you will be old enough to start reading fairy tales again.” C.S. Lewis

Stacking the Shelves #19

Stacking the Shelves is hosted by Tynga’s Reviews. It’s a chance to show what books you’ve added to your library in the past 7 days. These can be bought books, borrowed, review copies, any which way they come to you.

Maggot Moon by Sally Gardner
I’m SO excited about this…

Won:

SIGNED copy of The Snow Child by Eowyn Ivey

Gifted from vouchers:

False Memory by Dan Krokos

Once Upon a Marigold by Jean Ferris

>

Charity Shop:

Lottie Biggs is (Not) Desperate by Hayley Long

Lottie Biggs is (Not) Tragic by Hayley Long

>
What did you find this week? :)

Comments on: "Stacking the Shelves #19" (17)

  1. I didn’t know these ones but I hope you’ll enjoy them. happy reading!

    here is mine

  2. Awesome haul :) !!
    False Memory sounds super good !! I look forward to read your reviews on all these books. Happy reading ;)

  3. Looks like some great books you added this week! I hope you enjoy all you got :)

    Here’s my STS!

  4. Congrats on all the new books! Happy reading! If you would like to check out my Stacking The Shelves post you can do so here. :)

  5. I just read Hayley’s recent book so I have been wondering about the Lottie Biggs books – enjoy!

  6. These are unfamiliar to me. Hope you enjoy your books. Thanks for stopping by!

  7. Great Haul! False Memory looks really good! I hope you enjoy all your new books and thanks for stopping by my blog! :)

  8. Awesome books this week! False Memory sounds great! I have but sadly have not read it yet. Thanks for visiting Elegantly Bound Books :)

    Crystal @ Elegantly Bound Books

  9. False Memory! Nice! That one sounds so great. Thanks for stopping by!
    Our Week in Books @Libby Blog

  10. Lottie Biggs is such a fun series and Snow Child has been on my TBR for ages!
    Great books! :)

  11. What a lovely recap for the week! Enjoy all your new books! :)

  12. Wow a lot of these are completely new to me so I am definitely going to have to look them up! Great book week =)

  13. A nice haul! I can’t wait to start on False Memory, it sounds amazing.

    Thank-you for stopping by my blog :) happy reading!

    My Haul

  14. False Memory sounds really interesting! Thanks for stopping by!

  15. I really like the cover of Once Upon a Marigold it is super cute! I hope you have a great reading week. Thanks for stopping by my STS:)

  16. Great haul! I’ve seen The Snow Child around before and wondered what it was like, so I’ll look forward to your review!
    Thanks for stopping by My STS!
    Happy Reading!

  17. Wow, The Snow Child looks fantastic! Congrats on winning it!
    Enjoy your books! :)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,437 other followers

